New Jak Phoenix Cover Art!


Jak Phoenix - An independent space opera sci fi adventure novel by Matt WilliamsDue to artist Jeff Thomason’s awesome character sketches, the Jak Phoenix novel cover is going through a few changes.

Changes

  1. Great Jeff Thomason art in the top corner.
  2. My name is now Matt D. Williams, a huge change from Matt Williams. I’ve decided to start using my middle initial (stands for David) in my work to avoid confusion with other authors named Matt Williams. Not that big a change, but enough to isolate my books from other similarly named authors.
  3. I’ve finally added a review snippet at the bottom from Feathered Quill Book Reviews.

It will take weeks for this change to spread out to all the retailers and I will be changing the printed book cover in the near future. I’ll let you know when I do.

Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

